Checkout 0

Naught Extended Edition (Nintendo Switch)

Write a review
| Ask a question

  • All forty levels from the base game, as well as thirty brand new levels
  • a download code for additional content including new 30 levels in the search of edahi, dohai & sudagi
  • a digital artbook
  • unique control where the player will change the environment by rotating the world to guide the character
  • varied gameplay with numerous challenges, valuable items, hidden areas, underground mazes, and time Trials
  • distinct, Noir art style
  • a strong and captivating story based on real emotions and narrated in the form of metaphor

  • More from this collection